If you purchase a web hosting account for your websites, you could discover that it doesn't meet certain requirements that your script-driven applications have, or in case your websites are not doing very well, you could choose that you will no longer want to run them, so you may end up owning an account that you will not really use. In such a case, it will be good if you can close the account and get your cash back since you won't be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some companies offer refunds - full or prorated, and some do not, so before you obtain a new account, it is good to check not only if the service will meet your needs and requirements, but also what refund policy the service provider has regarding possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Hosting
In case you choose to purchase one of our shared hosting
plans and test our advanced cloud internet hosting platform, however, for some reason you are not delighted by the service and / or your websites are unable to work on our servers, you'll be able to request a full refund of your payment through the first month. The unconditional 30-day money-back policy that we offer means that there is no risk involved if you join us. We have an experienced tech support crew that is available round-the-clock for all questions and issues you may have and a very easy-to-use Control Panel, yet in case you decide that you no longer wish to use the account for some reason, you can receive a full refund very quickly as there're no contracts.